Kontakter





















Styre og komiteer

Telefon og e-postadresser 2010–2011

Oppdatert 23.08.2010

STYRET
Verv
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Leder
Lars Hagen
913 82 115
Sekretær
Bente Krogsæter
415 52 767
Kasserer Mona Flåtten s3280@sdvbutikk.no
Styremedlem
Dag Gården
951 57 752
Styremedlem Rita Nordfjæren 992 91 627 rita.nordfjaeren@hotmail.no
Styremedlem Geir Vik 996 23 002 geirvik52@msn.no
Styremedlem Petter Flotten 938 62 485 s3280@sdvbutikk.no
Varamedlem Willy Giverhaug 476 42 108
Varamedlem Jan Teigen 994 51 073 j.teigen@online.no
Varamedlem Torkil Alvheim 976 06 852 t_alvheim@hotmail.com
Webansvarlig Audun Nystuen 907 37 830 audun@ottaweb.no
Valgkomite Kristine Lien (leder) 950 03 266 k-lien3@online.no
Valgkomite Anette Svastuen 975 68 805 anette@kreative.no

LEDERE KOMITEENE
Verv
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Leder idrettskom.
Geir Vik
996 23 002
Leder utviklskom.
Helen Jensen
996 42 958
Leder instruksjon og utdannings-kom. Lars Hagen 913 82 115 nedrebu@online.no
Leder konkuranse-kom.
Bente Krogsæter
415 52 767
Leder ungdomskom. Torkil Alvheim 976 06 852 t_alvheim@hotmail.com
Leder økonomikom. Irene Karin P. Nystuen 996 23 002 irene@ottaweb.no